Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Contact email: international@reit.up.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorJoana de Carvalhointernational@reit.up.pt
ManagerLuísa Capitãointernational@reit.up.pt
OfficerCarolina Enesinternational@reit.up.pt

 

European Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UA - Universidade de Aveiro (Portugal)
 SMS incoming: Anabela Manso, STA/STT: Paula Xavierincoming@ua.pt, staffmobility@ua.pt
UTAD - Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (Portugal)
 Lúcia Fernandesluciafg@utad.pt
UMINHO - Universidade do Minho (Portugal)
 International Relations Officeusai@usai.uminho.pt
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Carolina Enesinternational@reit.up.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UNITR - University of Tirana (Albania)
 International Relations Officeiro@unitir.edu.al
UBA - Universidad de Buenos Aires (Argentina)
 Camila Paglia, Maria Florencia Lofanocamila.paglia@economicas.uba.ar, maria.lofano@economicas.uba.ar
UNL - Universidad Nacional del Litoral (Argentina)
 Romina Cascinoerasmus@unl.edu.ar
UNS - Universidad Nacional del Sur (Argentina)
 Lucas Ezequiel Costabelinternacionales@uns.edu.ar
ANAU - Armenian National Agrarian University (Armenia)
 Garegin Hambardzumyaninter-head@anau.am
ASUE - Armenian State University of Economics (Armenia)
 Lilit Yesayanerasmus.asue@gmail.com, int.mobility@asue.am
VSU - Vanadzor State University (Armenia)
 Armenuhi Harutyunyanforeign@vsu.am, harutyunyanarmine71@gmail.com
UNMO - Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Mirsada Behrammirsada.behram@unmo.ba
UNSA - University of Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Jasna Bošnjović, Adnan Rahimićjasna.bosnjovic@unsa.ba, adnan.rahimic@unsa.ba
USP - Universidade de São Paulo (Brazil)
 Prof. Sergio Persival Baroncini Proença, Prof. Dr. Sergio Muniz Oliva Filhoaucani@usp.br, international.networks@usp.br
UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho" (Brazil)
 Thais Mingoti Dutrathais.m.dutra@unesp.br
UFRJ - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)
 Papa Matar Ndiaye; Izabel Souzapapa@eq.ufrj.br , mobilidade@internacional.ufrj.br
UCHILE - Universidad de Chile (Chile)
 Osvaldo Guzmán Núñezoguzman@uchile.cl
UFRO - Universidad de la Frontera (Chile)
 Cesar Miranda Betancurcesar.miranda@ufrontera.cl
UTALCA - Universidad de Talca (Chile)
 Marcos Avilezmarcos.avilez@utalca.cl
GRU - Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia)
 Tamar Tavkhelidzeinternational@gruni.edu.ge
ILIAUNI - Ilia State University (Georgia)
 Maka LortkipanidzeMaka_lortkipanidze@iliauni.edu.ge
TSU - Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia)
 Tea Gergedavatea.gergedava@tsu.ge
ALMAU - Almaty Management University (Kazakhstan)
 Darya Nelidovad.nelidova@almau.edu.kz
MNU - Kazguu University (Kazakhstan)
 Meruyert Kuttygul, Exchange Programs Coordinatormobility@kazguu.kz
TURAN - Turan University (Kazakhstan)
 Kaparova Raigulinternational@turan-edu.kz
ALATOO - Ala-Too International University (Kyrgyzstan)
 Dinara Egemberdievadinara.egemberdieva@alatoo.edu.kg, intoffice@alatoo.edu.kg
UCG - University of Montenegro (Montenegro)
 Ana Dragutinovićirouom@ucg.ac.me
ANDQXAI - Andijan Institute of Agriculture and Agrotechnologies (ex-Andijan branch of TSAU) (Uzbekistan)
 Dr. Bahodirjon Nosirovbahodirjonn@gmail.com
TDAUNUKUS - Karakalpakstan Agriculture and Agro-technologies Institute (ex-Nukus branch of TSAU) (Uzbekistan)
 Dr. Bakhitbay Paluanovbpaluanov@gmail.com
NUU - National University of Uzbekistan (Uzbekistan)
 Prof. Raima Shirinovar.shirinova@nuu.uz
SAMAGUNI - Samarkand branch of TSAU (Uzbekistan)
 Khusniddin Pardaevpardayev@yahoo.com